Skip To Main Content

Logo Title

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Labor Day - No School
Districtwide
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Lakewood Ranger Marching Band Festival
-
First Federal Lakewood Stadium
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Board of Education Mtg.
Emerson Elementary School Cafetorium, 13439 Clifton Blvd., Lakewood, OH
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Community Recreation & Education Commission Meeting
Taft Center for Innovation, Room 109, 13701 Lake Ave.
Lakewood Community Baseball Association Meeting
Taft Center for Innovation, Room 109, 13701 Lake Ave.
Wed, Sep 28
Orchestra Pops Concert
Civic Auditorium, 14100 Franklin Blvd.
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Spirit Parade
From Lakewood Park to LHS
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletic Event
  • General Event
  • Performing Arts Event