7 LHS Students Earn State PTA Reflections Awards

Grace Hildebrandt art
Congratulations to the seven Lakewood High School students who were recently recognized by the Ohio PTA as winners for their submission to the 2020-21 PTA Reflections Program.  

For Literature: Erin Ptacek - Award of Excellence (highest honor); Amy Pilgrim - Award of Outstanding Achievement; Sylvie Ballou and Alexandria Russell - Honorable Mention
For Visual Arts: Grace Hildebrandt - Award of Excellence (highest honor, art pictured); Lila Wright - Award of Merit; Bailey Rohrs - Honorable Mention

See the full list of winners here.

Back to School News       Print