New Board Officers Named for 2021

On January 4 at its first regular meeting of the new year, the Board of Education selected new officers for 2021. Betsy Bergen Shaughnessy was sworn in as President and Edward Favre as Vice President. President Shaughnessy gave comments on her hopes for the year ahead and outgoing President Emma Petrie Barcelona reflected on her past year as leader. You can read their comments below.

Betsy Bergen Shaughnessy comments
Emma Petrie Barcelona comments

Back to School News       Print News Article