Maps

LOCATIONS OF OUR ATHLETIC FACILITIES:

 
Map to Lakewood High School


View Larger Map


Map to Garfield Middle School


View Larger Map

Map to Harding Middle School
 

View Larger Map

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
  • Volleyball HOME
    @Harding Middle School Gym, 16601 Madison Ave.
    Monday, 8/21/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 8th Grade Football
    @Avon MS
    Tuesday, 8/22/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 7th grade Football HOME
    @Garfield Middle School, 13114 Detroit Avenue
    Tuesday, 8/22/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    @North Ridgeville MS
    Wednesday, 8/23/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Cross Country
    @LCCC
    Saturday, 8/26/2017 - 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Volleyball HOME
    @Harding Middle School Gym, 16601 Madison Ave.
    Monday, 8/28/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 8th Grade Football
    @Amherst MS
    Tuesday, 8/29/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 7th grade Football HOME
    @Garfield Middle School, 13114 Detroit Avenue
    Tuesday, 8/29/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Volleyball HOME
    @Harding Middle School Gym, 16601 Madison Ave.
    Wednesday, 8/30/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Cross Country
    @Nike Running Camp Oberlin HS
    Saturday, 9/2/2017
  • 8th Grade Football HOME
    @Garfield Middle School, 13114 Detroit Avenue
    Tuesday, 9/5/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • 7th grade Football
    @Midview MS
    Tuesday, 9/5/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Volleyball
    @North Olmsted MS
    Wednesday, 9/6/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Volleyball HOME
    @Harding Middle School Gym, 16601 Madison Ave.
    Thursday, 9/7/2017 - 4:30 PM
  • Cross Country
    @Brecksville /Broadview Heights HS/MS
    Saturday, 9/9/2017 - 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM