Maps

LOCATIONS OF OUR ATHLETIC FACILITIES:

 
Map to Lakewood High School


View Larger Map


Map to Garfield Middle School


View Larger Map

Map to Harding Middle School
 

View Larger Map

Athletic Links

Athletic Events
  • Girls Basketball HOME
    @Harding Middle School Gym, 16601 Madison Ave.
    Tuesday, 12/6/2016 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Girls Basketball
    @At Olmsted Falls
    Thursday, 12/8/2016 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Wrestling
    @At Middleburg Hts MS
    Saturday, 12/10/2016 - 10:00 AM
  • Girls Basketball HOME
    @Harding Middle School Gym, 16601 Madison Ave.
    Monday, 12/12/2016 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Wrestling
    @At Chardon MS
    Wednesday, 12/21/2016 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Wrestling
    @At Waterlou MS
    Thursday, 12/29/2016 - 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Girls Basketball HOME
    @Harding Middle School Gym, 16601 Madison Ave.
    Tuesday, 1/3/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Wrestling
    @At N. Ridgeville MS
    Wednesday, 1/4/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Girls Basketball
    @At Amherst
    Thursday, 1/5/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Wrestling
    @At Uniontown MS
    Saturday, 1/7/2017 - 9:00 AM
  • Boys Basketball HOME
    @Garfield Gymnasium
    Tuesday, 1/17/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Wrestling
    @At Westlake HS
    Saturday, 1/21/2017 - 10:00 AM
  • Boys Basketball
    @At Midview MS
    Tuesday, 1/24/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Boys Basketball HOME
    @Harding Middle School Gym, 16601 Madison Ave.
    Thursday, 1/26/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Boys Basketball
    @Garfield Gymnasium
    Friday, 1/27/2017 - 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM