Staff Spotlight Honorees

Staff Spotlight winners are nominated by their peers and selected by a panel of administrators.

April 2017: Ron Forkins, I.T. Department
March 2017:
Randy Hatmaker, Lakewood High & Colleen Moran, Garfield Middle School
February 2017: Peter Petto, Lakewood High
January 2017: Pam Thompson, Lincoln Elementary
December 2016: Tom Joseph, Lakewood City Academy