Welcome To Horace Mann PTA


Join us for our Next PTA Meeting!

Hope you can join us for our meeting on Tuesday, November 10 at 7:00 p.m. in the Horace Mann Library.  Bring your kids! Babysitters will be provided.


November PTA Events

PTA Meeting
November 10th, 7:00 pm

All Pro Dads Breakfast
November 11th, 7:45 am

Veterans Day Celebration
November 11th, 9:30 am

DARE Graduation
November 17th, 2:00 pm

November PTA Luncheon - Ranger Cafe
November 18th, 12:30 pm

Reflections Workshop
November 19th, 3:10 pm


PTA Meeting Dates

PTA meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Horace Mann Library.  Kids are welcome!  Come see what we are all about! Babysitting provided.

        September 8th, October 13th, November 10th, January 12th, February 9th, March 8th, April 12th, May 10th


PTA Officers & Chairs

President - Nora Katzenberger PTAHoraceMannElementary@gmail.com

1st Vice President (Programs) - Carla Adamov carlaadamov@gmail.com

2nd Vice President (Fundraising)

Debbie Baker, dba3475@sbcglobal.net

Kirsten Craciun, kirsten_craciun@yahoo.com

Treasurer - Kristen Humphreys, kristen.humphreys@gmail.com

Recording Secretary - Laura George, wageorge@cox.net

Corresponding Secretary - Anne Schleicher, annes4@cox.net

Council Delegate - Sandy Najarian, snajarian@sbcglobal.net

Membership Chair - Molly Radke, mollyradke@gmail.com

Reflections - Beth Kiraly-Bratko, bethsac1@yahoo.com

All Pro Dads - Kevin Rush, kevin@cityedge.org

Doughnuts with Dad/Mom - Katie Stalbaum, csbaum@gmail.com

Teacher Mini Grants - Heather Facaros, facaros@att.net

Sunshine Chair - Kate McBride, kate.mcbride10@gmail.com

 

 

 


National PTA web site

Downloads