Welcome to the Hayes Elementary PTO!

March 2019 Calendar

Friday, March 29: Talent Show, 9:15 a.m. and 6:30 p.m.


April 2019 Calendar

Tuesday, April 2: Melt Dine Out Fundraiser, All Day
Thursday, April 4: Hayes Help Team (Rm 104)
Tuesday, April 9: PTO Meeting, 6:30 p.m. (Rm 104)
Wednesday, April 17: Cookies & Canvas, 6:30 p.m. (Cafeteria)
Friday, April 19 - Monday, April 22: No School - Easter
Tuesday, April 23: Marco's Pizza Fundraiser


May 2019 Calendar

Thursday, May 2: Hayes Help Team (Rm 104)
Saturday, May 4: Family Swim, 3:30p - 5:30p (High School Pool)
Monday, May 6: Hayes Spring Clean Up, 5:30p-7:30p
Tuesday, May 7: Staff Appreciation
Monday, May 13 - Friday, May 17: Scholastic BOGO Book Fair
Tuesday, May 14: PTO Meeting/Installation, 6:30 p.m. (Rm 104)
Wednesday, May 15: Spring Concert: 3rd-5th, Band, Orch, Choir, 9:15a (Gym)
Thursday, May 16: Hot Dog Social, 6:30p-8:30p (Playground)
Tuesday, May 21: Marco's Pizza Fundraiser
Monday, May 27: No School - Memorial Day
Friday, May 31: Field Day


June 2019 Calendar

Monday, June 3: 5th Grade Picnic
Tuesday, June 4: 5th Grade Graduation
Tuesday, June 4: Last Day of School - HAPPY SUMMER!!


Join Us For Our 2018-2019 PTO Meetings!

Our PTO meetings are held the second Tuesday of every month at 6:30p.m. in room 104. Please be sure to join us directly after the meetings when we gather for a casual parents night. The exact dates for the remaining 2018-2019 school year are as follows:
                                                
*April 9, 2019 (After meeting at Corky's Place)
*May 14, 2019 - Installation of New 2019-2020 Officers (After meeting at Two Bucks)


2018-2019 Hayes Elementary PTO Executive Officers

President

Jen Rohal
Email: hayesptoprez@gmail.com

Vice-President Christiann Walls
Recording Secretary Susan Broadwater
Treasurer Steve Liderbach
Fundraising Coordinator Jessica Fisher
Assemblies Coordinator Mandy Miller
Communications Coordinator Nicole Boose
School Board Delegate Jessica Parker
Family Event Coordinators Kristen Forni
Sarah Marzicola
Angela Yeager

Our Mission

It is the purpose of Hayes PTO to provide all students at Hayes with programs and activities that enrich their educational experience and make Hayes a fun environment for learning. Hayes PTO believes strongly that the elementary years are a critical time for students to establish a life-long love of learning. It is our goal to work in partnership with parents and families, teachers and staff, volunteers and students to make Hayes an enjoyable place for all. 


Stay informed about our upcoming events and volunteer opportunities by joining the PTO, following our Facebook page (Hayes Elementary PTO) or frequently checking this website.  

Have questions? We would love to help!  

Email hayesptoprez@gmail.com

 

Links